School Delay/Closing  

Balance Rock Condominiums

Seymour Weather Station 

Web Master 
 Michael Vignola

  The Board of Directors 2020
President              Jason Merithew
Vice President    
Treasurer              Jay Wolf
Secretary              Suzanne Sutherland
Member                Daryl Benedetto              
Member                Alicia Mielniczek
Member                Adam James

 A   Message from the Board of Directors....   
The Balance Rock Condominium Association's Board of Directors consists of seven elected members.

The members of the Board of Directors are dedicated volunteers, who have committed ourselves to the continuous improvement of the Balance Rock community. 

The main objective of the Board of directors, is to provide a "checks and balance" system between the Balance Rock Condominium Association and the Property Management Company.

We take this task very seriously, and with hard work, your input and cooperation, we will accomplish our goal, of making "Balance Rock", a healthy and sound community, one that we can all be proud to call home.

The Board of Directors


Important Numbers
Seymour Police

Collect Associates 
Property Manager, Bob Pagliaro
Emergency Number
(203) 747-0417

BRCA Maintenance
Don Walters & Nich Filipowich 

Eversource Electric


Woodbridge Regional Animal Control
(203) 389-5991

A & B Mechanical
 (203) 268-9223

Rooter Man (plumber)
 (203) 258-4456

Town of Seymour

Laundry Card Funds
CSC Service Works